Describe Your Style: Model Nikki Giovanni

2

I began modeling at the young age of nine.
I always loved performing and being in the spotlight. Modeling keeps me very busy on a day to day basis, but I can’t complain because I have been blessed in the fact that I get paid to do something that I absolutely love and have a strong passion for.

As a model, I have been able to accomplish many things that I could have never even dreamt of.
I have been featured in numerous music videos for major artists, I have appeared in numerous magazines and magazine covers, and I have also made appearances on television.

That’s not all though. I recently filmed a reality pilot for a new tv show and I have started working with my management company in a recording studio where I am beginning to lay down the vocals for songs I have written. Modeling has given me the opportunity to gain a ton of exposure which has opened many doors for me and my career.

My style is very “free“. To be honest, I don’t really follow the “latest trends” and all of that. I just wear what I feel like wearing and I am very creative when it comes to style.

1

Leave a Reply

