Fashion Stylist Lindsay Campbell

Lauren_single24agirlI studies Fine Art at University with a follow up course in Fashion Styling for the Media, from there I worked as a Visual Merchandiser ad product developer at Topshop based in London, Leeds and Edinburgh. I learned so much about composition and layer working for Topshop. From there I was working in house at a Advertising company, working on Major advertising campaigns, where i learned about the industry and decided to go freelance.

Within my work I have styled celebrities both in the UK and USA form sports stars to movie stars. I work with advertising mostly, for large companies such as Land Securities, who own the largest share in the UK shopping mall market, 1915 watches in Dubai, John Lewis and a number of large companies. I am also a fashion journalist with a weekly column in The Sunday Mail, picking my hot items for the week. I write blogs for clients such as Van Dal, Laings of Glasgow, Robert Stewart to name a few. I have created style guides for shopping malls and town centres, picking top trends and pieces along with writing about what they are so hot. All my work can be seen on my website http://www.lindsaycampbell.co.uk and my press updates, recent work etc is always being posted to my facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lindsay-Campbell-Fashion-Stylist/108607598210

I am most recently in the process of setting up a luxury vintage store: Campbell/Crafts Vintage selling high end one of vintage pieces including Chanel bags and Vintage reproduction items. All a girl can dream of in her vintage bubble will be available. Check out updates on facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/campbellcraftsvintage?fref=ts

website: http://www.campbell-crafts.comWatches

*All Photos courtesy of Fashion Stylist Lindsay Campbell-www.lindsaycampbell.co.uk I appreciate your dedication to the fashion world.

Leave a Reply

