Anthony Leroux Styling

Describe YOUR Style?
“Well, I bought the jeans on sale from H&M, dress shirt was Express [hand me down], my blazer was a Maison Martin Margiela. Belt was Kenneth Cole, my shoes were thrifted at Goodwill with socks from Robert Kardashian, watch was Kenneth Cole, hair done by Rolfs Salon.
I like to take classic names and styles and mix with thrifted clothing to make my own style.
Don’t be afraid to wear 600 dollar shoes with a 10 dollar pair of jeans that’s my style.”

                                                                                                                                                                  A LEROUX STYLING

Anthony

* I just love this guy…Anthony Leroux, is not only AMAZING at his profession but also as a person and as a friend. ; ) Visit Anthony Leroux at www.alerouxstyling.com.

Leave a Reply

